My New Year Wishes & Resolutions

Hi 2015…

Welcome!🙂

happy_new_year_2015_hq

Picture Source : Google Images

Back at 2014, I remembered those good and (some) hard times I’ve been going through with my family. Those laugh, smile, and yes.. tears. Seems God was so kind to us—to our family. A few last month before 2015, God sent us a lot of gifts and surprises. A really beautiful rainbow after a heavy rain🙂

I hope it’s not so late to warmly welcoming 2015, and here’s my 2015 resolution……

  1. Buy a new Qur’an,read it regularly and khattam (Insha Allah).
  2. See my mom, dad, hubby, son, sister, brothers, in-laws family healthy as always🙂
  3. Have a billion patient heart to deal with my 2-years-old-super-active-baby, and ohh.. he’s going to be three😀
  4. Serve my hubby better. But I still can’t promise him I will be really “smart” at the kitchen (if you know what I mean :p)
  5. Travel abroad somewhere I’ve never been before with my hubby & little cutie one.
  6. Have a nice, safe and happy to my hubby’s Hometown Trip with my family.
  7. Blog here regularly (again), please.. please….
  8. Have a better career—or maybe get a new job and better one, lol
  9. See my son attend his first school (I’m still searching it now).
  10. See my hubby’s project going well, and his successful in career (AAMIN).
  11. Play a lot of educative games with my son.
  12. Open a new saving account. SAVE MORE. SPENT LESS. But, well.. a new smartphone will be great, since the old one is going really “LEMOT” :p
  13. For those who keep asking us about a new family member. Well, we’re not (yet) planning a new baby at 2015, but IF Allah says-so, we’ll be still feeling grateful about it🙂
  14. Last but not least, I would like to thank my Hubby for your hardwork. Saw you work all day long—truly made me pride of having such a hardworker husband like you. But please keep yourself healthy, don’t work too hard. I’m wishing your healthy and success as always

my lovely familyPicture source : personal collection, taken from Kawah Putih Bandung

1-E_large

Picture Source : Google Images

“Hope Smiles from the threshold of the year to come, Whispering ‘it will be happier” – Alfred Tennyson

“Write it on your heart that every day is the best day in the year.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

“Approach the New Year with resolve to find the opportunities hidden in each new day. ” – Michael Josephson

Thank You dear All My Family, My Mom, Dad, Hubby, Son, Sisters, Brothers.. Thank You for your never ending love, support and advices. You know I love you

Yantri's FamilyPicture source : personal collection, taken from Seasons Cafe, Four Season Hotel

And of course I’d like to thank you and wishing to My Blog Readers, A TRULLY HAPPY & GREAT NEW YEAR AHEAD!!!😀

Write It here...

